## LankaPay Government Payment Platform

## Government institutions currently signed up

Department of Ayurveda

Jaffna Divisional Secretariat

Ratmalana Divisional Secretariat

Gampaha Municipal Council

Sri Lanka Atomic Energy Board

Sri Lanka Survey Department

University of Moratuwa

Kegalle Divisional Secretariat

Mahara Divisional Secretariat

Thimbirigasyaya Divisional Secretariat

Rambukkana Pradeshiya Sabhawa

SLPA - Clearing Pass Management System

Telecommunication Regulatory Commission of Sri Lanka

Vocational Training Authority

The maximum transaction value is Rs. 5,000,000. The CEFTS fee for GovPay is Rs. 15.